PortoPostDoc

  • Team and Contacts

Team and Contacts

ORGANIZATION

PORTO/POST/DOC FESTIVAL CINEMA - ASSOCIAÇÃO CULTURAL

Rua Cândido dos Reis 46, 2D
4050-151 Porto, Portugal

Geral: info@portopostdoc.com
Imprensa: press@portopostdoc.com


Director
Dario Oliveira dario@portopostdoc.com

Executive Director
Sérgio Gomes sergio@portopostdoc.com

Financial Management
Joana Sofia Babo joana@portopostdoc.com

Project Management/ Applications
Liliana S. Lasprilla liliana@portopostdoc.com


PROGRAMME

Programme Director
Dario Oliveira dario@portopostdoc.com

Programme Coordinator
Sérgio Gomes sergio@portopostdoc.com

Selection Committee for the International Competition
Dario Oliveira
Joana Gusmão
Luís Lima
Sérgio Gomes

Selection Committee for the Cinema Falado Competition
Dario Oliveira
Joana Gusmão
Luís Lima
Melanie Pereira
Sérgio Gomes

Selection Committee for the Cinema Novo Competition
Ana Alves Da Silva
Melanie Pereira
Sérgio Gomes

Selection Committee for the Transmission Competition
Dario Oliveira
Pedro Ramos
Sara Cunha
Sérgio Gomes

Europa 61
Carlos Nogueira

Neurodiversity, We, The Revolution, New Talents
Dario Oliveira

Fórum do Real
Dario Oliveira
Joana Morais e Castro

Translating Across Time
Sérgio Gomes

Cinefiesta
Joana Gusmão
Sérgio Gomes

Planetarium
Elsa Moreira
Paulo Pereira
Sérgio Gomes
Tânia Cunha

LABCeuta
Melanie Pereira

Educational Program
Dario Oliveira
Melanie Pereira


INDUSTRY

Director
Sérgio Gomes sergio@portopostdoc.com

Coordinator
Liliana S. Lasprilla liliana@portopostdoc.com


COMMUNICATION

Coordinator and Press officer
Sara Cunha press@portopostdoc.com

Editorial
Joana Gusmão joana.gusmao@portopostdoc.com
Ricardo Vieira Lisboa ricardo@portopostdoc.com

Website and Content
Sara Cunha press@portopostdoc.com
Sérgio Gomes sergio@portopostdoc.com

Social Media Management
Guilherme Pinto dos Santos guilherme@portopostdoc.com

Design
Studio Dobra info@studiodobra.com

Audiovisuals
Ana Viotti


PRODUCTION

Production Director
Sérgio Gomes sergio@portopostdoc.com

Executive Producer
Carolina Rainho carolina@portopostdoc.com
Rebeca Pereira rebeca@portopostdoc.com

Production Assistant
Ángela Hernández angela@portopostdoc.com

Print Traffic
José Silva printtraffic@portopostdoc.com

Translation/Subtitles
Bruno Afonso
Catarina Feiteira
João Moreira
Luís Azevedo

Sponsoring
Raquel Pinhão | rCentral raquel.pinhao@rcentral.pt

Institutional Support
Rebeca Pereira rebeca@portopostdoc.com

Partner Restaurants
Ana Cristina Amado ana@portopostdoc.com
Rebeca Pereira rebeca@portopostdoc.com


GUESTS

Guest Coordinator
Rebeca Pereira guests@portopostdoc.com

Accreditations
Catarina Parente accreditations@portopostdoc.com